Testimonials / Reviews

Click Here To Submit  NEW Review:


We at Starcity Massage in Abu Dhabi, Thank you all for your Testimonials and Reviews as it encourages us to improve every day and do better.

Company : Starcity Massage Abu Dhabi
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 5 out of 5 , 37 votes , 37 reviews
The best encounter ever.  
January 26, 2018    Abu Dhabi   

What a girl and what a service. The sweetness, skill and charm forced me to extend the session by another hour. It was the best outcall massage service ever in Abu Dhabi. No point in rushing for cheap deals when the best is here at Starcity. Thanks

Best till today  
January 12, 2018    Abu Dhabi Khalifa City A   

Managed to get the best service till today at my villa. Thanks for making my body relaxed and for good time.

Made my Visit Memorable  
January 9, 2018    Abu Dhabi   

Thanks for the best time and best massage service. You have made my time memorable. Love you all.

Gorgeous Looks and Magical service  
December 20, 2017    Abu Dhabi   

The title says all. The service was chilling and thrilling and every penny worth of the charges. Stunningly sexy and charismatic personality. The massage was best till now in Abu Dhabi. I have contacted many but Starcity is by far best until now.

Perfect blend of Massage and Beauty  
December 8, 2017    Abu Dhabi Fairmont Hotel   

My outcall session was one of the best ever. Thanks Jenny for sending your best. Not only was she caring and loving but sheer darling when it comes to massage and those unforgettable services. I enjoyed every moment of the hour. Thanks once again. Appreciated.

Excellent Indian Girl  
December 3, 2017    Abu Dhabi   

Genuine massage and genuine skills with 100% excellent looks and service. The best Indian massage in Abu Dhabi till date. Fresh looks and strong power. Very very skilled and charming. Kudos to you Starcity. Keep up the good work.

4 Hands Massage by Asian Girls at Ritz Carlton Hotel  
December 2, 2017    Abu Dhabi   

Unfortunately the highest rating is 5 stars but even 100 stars is less for you. Both the Malaysian girls were magical and the session was captivating. the hour just passed by like a minute. Unfortunately i am not a resident but whenever i am in Abu Dhabi i am with starcity for sure. Thanks for making my session memorable.

Class and Superb Girl with Extravagant massage service  
November 26, 2017    Abu Dhabi   

The subject says all as there cannot be a service and beauty as special as the one i managed to get through Starcity Massage Abu Dhabi. Its sad that i am not a resident but a tourist and i will miss this fun and relaxation therapy back home.

Heart Throbbing looks and services  
November 17, 2017    Abu Dhabi   

In last 56 years I have never passed a Thursday night like the one yesterday. I am feeling young and full of positive energy after spending full night with the cutie. Thanks and will see her soon next week end.

Brazilian Delight good massage  
November 10, 2017    Abu Dhabi   

This review is specially for Ameena. She was too very much good and i miss her. She is the best non Asian massage girl in Abu Dhabi i have met as on date.

Click Here To Submit NEW Review:

 

Starcity Abu Dhabi Massage is now a Proud Member of
Massage Abu Dhabi