Testimonials / Reviews

Click Here To Submit  NEW Review:


We at Starcity Massage in Abu Dhabi, Thank you all for your Testimonials and Reviews as it encourages us to improve every day and do better.

Company : Starcity Massage Abu Dhabi
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 5 out of 5 , 29 votes , 29 reviews
Heart Throbbing looks and services  
November 17, 2017    Abu Dhabi   

In last 56 years I have never passed a Thursday night like the one yesterday. I am feeling young and full of positive energy after spending full night with the cutie. Thanks and will see her soon next week end.

Brazilian Delight good massage  
November 10, 2017    Abu Dhabi   

This review is specially for Ameena. She was too very much good and i miss her. She is the best non Asian massage girl in Abu Dhabi i have met as on date.

Sensational Meet never to forget  
November 3, 2017    Abu Dhabi   

I pity people who avoid Asian massage in Abu Dhabi. They are the best when it comes to massage and especially when its with Starcity. I seldom leave feedback but in your case i need to praise you guys and thank you guys for wonderful service. Love you all - Jim

Loved it, Very Impressed by Yoyo  
November 1, 2017    Abu Dhabi   

Lovely lady to get a good session of very good full body massage at my apartment, Yoyo is a very decent Chinese girl well behaved and decently clad with a cute face and charismatic smile. Thanks it was well worth the wait.

Highly impressive outcall service  
October 27, 2017    Abu Dhabi   

I am very much impressed by the quality of service and massage staff. Both the staff that had come to Mariot (Including the hotel name for u guys to know who i am) for 4 hands session were cute and very very active throughout the hour. They were both very very pretty and cute Asian girls. Thanks for making my massage in Abu Dhabi memorable.

Excellent Outcall Massage service  
October 22, 2017    Abu Dhabi Reem Island   

Thanks for sending a perfect lady for me. Linda was very good in conversation and her massage skills were outstanding. I adore her looks and decency. Appreciated and enjoyed every moment

Massage redefined by your staff  
October 19, 2017    Abu Dhabi   

Never though the session would be so exciting, relaxing and full of thrill and fun. All the best and please maintain this standard for ever. Love and thanks.. Ande

Beauty & Brain very rare to get  
October 17, 2017    Abu Dhabi   

Judy Judy Judy Judy Judy. 5 star rating deserves your name to be typed 5 times. Thanks for the excellent service. Must say you are a multi talented lady.

Starcity is a Treat  
October 13, 2017    Abu Dhabi   

Your service was a treat to heart and your girls were a treat to eyes and mind. They do have a lasting effect. They have made my Abu Dhabi massage experience the best so far. I visit here quarterly and consider me as your permanent service seeker henceforth.

Lovely Asian Girls for Massage  
October 11, 2017    Abu Dhabi Reem Island   

I did like your girls i opted for 4 hands, particularly Judie was out of this world. I am not for Chinese Girls massage but after meeting Judie I am all for them. Lovely skills, lovely looks and lovely service. Perfect for longer time too.

Click Here To Submit NEW Review: