Testimonials / Reviews

Click Here To Submit  NEW Review:


We at Starcity Massage in Abu Dhabi, Thank you all for your Testimonials and Reviews as it encourages us to improve every day and do better.

Company : Starcity Massage Abu Dhabi
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 4.9 out of 5 , 13 votes , 13 reviews
Linda is Awesome  
September 23, 2017    Abu Dhabi   

The title says all. Linda is an exotic beautiful massage therapist, charming and real beauty with massage skills and brains. Thanks Linda and in case you read this. YOU ARE THE BEST.

Wow, Splendid, Simply adorable staff  
September 22, 2017    Abu Dhabi   

I am impressed and so would anyone and everyone availing your services. To sum up my 4 hands massage was splendid and both Honey and Linda were like silk chocolates. Keep it up and i am sure no one can compete with you guys when it comes to massage in Abu Dhabi.

Skill and Beauty both togather  
September 21, 2017    Abu Dhabi   

To keep it short and sweet, thanks for the service. i enjoyed every moment of it.

Linda is Great Excellent Massage Service  
September 20, 2017    Abu Dhabi   

Thanks for sending Linda. She was amazing and most cheerful girl i have ever met. Love you guys.

Outcall Massage, Well Taken Care  
September 19, 2017    Abu Dhabi Khalifa City A   

Appreciate the quick action and good service. I am impressed for 2 things, firstly what i saw is what i got and secondly the dedicated attitude with no signs of laziness or haste. Thanks you guys are the best. Worth the price for sure.

Judy at Starcity is the best  
September 19, 2017    Abu Dhabi   

There are too many service providers of massage in Abu Dhabi but no one can come close to Starcity and Judy. She is adorable and her massage and entertaining skills are outstanding. Massage means Starcity and Starcity means Judy

Clean and Well Mannered Staff  
September 16, 2017    Abu Dhabi TCA   

I liked the staff attitude, They were all so very much polite and well behaved. The place was fully occupied but the lady there was so skilled to keep me occupied and finally all points to Linda for her excellent service. I am totally impressed and will visit again only for Linda.

Good Staff, Good Service, Good Enjoyment  
September 15, 2017    Abu Dhabi Hamdan Street   

Thank you for the good service and loved the Indonesian therapist. She was well educated and good to converse during the session. She is very good in extra relaxation therapy. Will surely recommend to my friends.

Good Service but not Punctual  
September 15, 2017    Abu Dhabi   

Hi I had booked an out call service and the staff was excellent and good. She was good and could feel she knew her work well. I could have accorded full 5 as rating but deducting one as she reached full 35 minutes late. I am very close to your in call location and expected her to arrive on time

Loved your massage staff commitment  
September 15, 2017    Abu Dhabi   

Hi i had visited you guys at your new place near EP hotel. Loved the place since its new and liked the skills and approach of staff to ensure complete satisfaction. I have never seen such commitment particularly Tientien. She is a doll and best service provider ever.

Click Here To Submit NEW Review: